The Housing Board consists of seven (7) members and two (2) alternate members of the tribe elected by the Tribal Membership at the regularly scheduled Tribal elections.  Members of the Housing Board elect a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson and Secretary annually.

The Housing Board  meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 2:00 p.m.  in the Housing Department meeting room. If you would like to be added to the agenda call Mary Johnson, Housing Department Secretary at 723-2292. All dates and times are subject to change. Due to confidentiality reasons, some meetings may have closed sessions.